The Thomas Austin Crime Thriller series, a collection of books by DD Black.

Thomas Austin Crime Thrillers

Former NYPD Detective Thomas Austin thought he was retiring to a quiet beach town in the Pacific Northwest.

He was wrong.
Book #1

The Bones at Point No Point

How do you catch a killer who's already behind bars?

Book #2

The Shadows of Pike Place

Sometimes the past is better left buried.

Book #3

The Fallen of Foulweather Bluff

If the marshlands could speak, whose name would they whisper?

Book #4

The Horror at Murden Cove

A triple homicide. A blind witness. What is the sound of evil?

Book #5

The Terror in the Emerald City

An elusive terrorist. A city on razor's edge. Twenty-four hours to stop a massacre.

Book #6

The Drowning at Dyes Inlet

Sometimes murder comes in waves...

Book #7

The Nightmare at Manhattan Beach

In the city where he lost everything, he'll stop at nothing to learn the truth.

Book #8

The Silence at Mystery Bay

A thousand people watched. No one saw a thing.

Book #9
The darkness at deception pass audiobook cover art.

The Darkness at Deception Pass

It's not the fall that kills you.
Pre-order now!

Book #10

The Vanishing at Opal Creek

Lights. Camera. Murder. Pre-order now!

Book Club Resources